• Home
  • Help
  • Search
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Baazar on a plug computer  (Read 1382 times)
edsousa84
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 14


View Profile
« on: December 26, 2012, 09:58:15 AM »

Hello does any one tryed to instal bazaar on a plug computer?
I hava a Ionics stratus, and I would like to install it Bazaar on it.
http://bazaar.canonical.com/en/
Logged

edsousa84
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 14


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2012, 10:04:09 AM »

Sorry I just did a update to the repos and it worked sorry...
Logged

edsousa84
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 14


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2012, 08:13:37 AM »

I am sorry to get to this again but the version that comes with the repos is a older one.\

does any one knows how to get the latest version?
Logged

Hell-G
Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 13


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2013, 11:22:51 AM »

Hi!
In this case I guess you could try to compile from source.
But why do you want to install Bazaar on the plug? Do you write your code on the plug and commit there? Or do you just want to have your repos stored on the plug? For the second you don't really need Bazaar on the plug. You can commit from another computer over the network.
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to: