• Home
  • Help
  • Search
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Captive portal on guruplug  (Read 1652 times)
ironpulse
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 3


View Profile
« on: December 23, 2010, 06:15:14 AM »

Hi All, has anyone been able to install a captive portal on the guruplug. If so can you share your experience. Thanks.
Logged

ppmt
Full Member
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 129


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2010, 08:01:40 AM »

probably a stupid question but....what is a captive portal?
Logged

two9er
Jr. Member
**

Karma: 10
Posts: 51


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2010, 08:43:35 AM »

I can't resist this one.

http://tinyurl.com/37ktk9v

HTH, Jim
Logged

Just plugging away! GuruPlug Server Plus, 1TB esata hd, 8GB microSD (rfs)

ppmt
Full Member
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 129


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2010, 07:23:42 AM »

merci pour le lien....c'est vrai que j'ai ete un peu faineant sur ce coup

Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to: